Guy Capecelatro III Makes MAGNET a Mix Tape

Mon Apr 23, 03:25 PM
Guy Capecelatro III

Guy Capecelatro III is a pretty humble guy, and he’s got a lot of friends.

So when our friends at MAGNET magazine asked him to participate in their “Make MAGNET a Mix Tape” feature, he chose to put together a selection of music from his friends: folks like Tan Vampires, The Mommyheads, Anna Vogelzang, Hello Shark, and other friends that Guy has made along his musical journey.

Kicking it all off, MAGNET offers a free download of “Like Anything,” the debut single from North for the Winter.

Check out the entire mix tape here

comments powered by Disqus