Smallpox is an open-ended modern rock collaborative formed in 2019, featuring former members of Cupid and Psyche, Shirk Circus, The 65’s and The Subway Surfers.

Current members include Bob Diamond, Daniel Smith and Sigi Surf.

“In a nutshell, we basically just took the open membership concept that Pigface always had, and added the ‘puff, puff, pass’ recording method that The Postal Service” used, the band said, describing their process.

We’re proud to be releasing a new cover song by Smallpox every other week in 2021, which will be made available under the umbrella title The Covers Album.

comments powered by Disqus